Calendar

Creekside Bible Church

February 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday February 1
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday February 2
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday February 3
Saturday February 4
Sunday February 5
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday February 6
Tuesday February 7
Wednesday February 8
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday February 9
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday February 10
Saturday February 11
Sunday February 12
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday February 13
Tuesday February 14
Wednesday February 15
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday February 16
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday February 17
Saturday February 18
Sunday February 19
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday February 20
Tuesday February 21
Wednesday February 22
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday February 23
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday February 24
Saturday February 25
Sunday February 26
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday February 27
Tuesday February 28

March 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday March 1
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday March 2
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday March 3
Saturday March 4
Sunday March 5
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday March 6
Tuesday March 7
Wednesday March 8
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday March 9
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday March 10
Saturday March 11
Sunday March 12
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday March 13
Tuesday March 14
Wednesday March 15
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday March 16
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday March 17
Saturday March 18
Sunday March 19
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday March 20
Tuesday March 21
Wednesday March 22
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday March 23
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday March 24
Saturday March 25
Sunday March 26
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday March 27
Tuesday March 28
Wednesday March 29
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday March 30
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday March 31

April 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday April 1
Sunday April 2
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday April 3
Tuesday April 4
Wednesday April 5
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday April 6
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday April 7
Saturday April 8
Sunday April 9
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday April 10
Tuesday April 11
Wednesday April 12
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday April 13
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday April 14
Saturday April 15
Sunday April 16
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday April 17
Tuesday April 18
Wednesday April 19
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday April 20
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday April 21
Saturday April 22
Sunday April 23
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday April 24
Tuesday April 25
Wednesday April 26
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday April 27
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday April 28
Saturday April 29
Sunday April 30
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
  • 11:30 am – 2:00 pm 5th Sunday Church Potluck

May 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday May 1
Tuesday May 2
Wednesday May 3
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday May 4
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday May 5
Saturday May 6
Sunday May 7
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday May 8
Tuesday May 9
Wednesday May 10
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday May 11
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday May 12
Saturday May 13
Sunday May 14
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday May 15
Tuesday May 16
Wednesday May 17
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday May 18
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday May 19
Saturday May 20
Sunday May 21
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday May 22
Tuesday May 23
Wednesday May 24
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday May 25
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday May 26
Saturday May 27
Sunday May 28
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday May 29
Tuesday May 30
Wednesday May 31
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting

June 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday June 1
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday June 2
Saturday June 3
Sunday June 4
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday June 5
Tuesday June 6
Wednesday June 7
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday June 8
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday June 9
Saturday June 10
Sunday June 11
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday June 12
Tuesday June 13
Wednesday June 14
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday June 15
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday June 16
Saturday June 17
Sunday June 18
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday June 19
Tuesday June 20
Wednesday June 21
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday June 22
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday June 23
Saturday June 24
Sunday June 25
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday June 26
Tuesday June 27
Wednesday June 28
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday June 29
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday June 30

July 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday July 1
Sunday July 2
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday July 3
Tuesday July 4
Wednesday July 5
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday July 6
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday July 7
Saturday July 8
Sunday July 9
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday July 10
Tuesday July 11
Wednesday July 12
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday July 13
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday July 14
Saturday July 15
Sunday July 16
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday July 17
Tuesday July 18
Wednesday July 19
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday July 20
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday July 21
Saturday July 22
Sunday July 23
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday July 24
Tuesday July 25
Wednesday July 26
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday July 27
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday July 28
Saturday July 29
Sunday July 30
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
  • 11:30 am – 2:00 pm 5th Sunday Church Potluck
Monday July 31

August 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday August 1
Wednesday August 2
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday August 3
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday August 4
Saturday August 5
Sunday August 6
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday August 7
Tuesday August 8
Wednesday August 9
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday August 10
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday August 11
Saturday August 12
Sunday August 13
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday August 14
Tuesday August 15
Wednesday August 16
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday August 17
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday August 18
Saturday August 19
Sunday August 20
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday August 21
Tuesday August 22
Wednesday August 23
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday August 24
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday August 25
Saturday August 26
Sunday August 27
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday August 28
Tuesday August 29
Wednesday August 30
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday August 31
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice

September 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday September 1
Saturday September 2
Sunday September 3
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday September 4
Tuesday September 5
Wednesday September 6
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday September 7
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday September 8
Saturday September 9
Sunday September 10
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday September 11
Tuesday September 12
Wednesday September 13
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday September 14
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday September 15
Saturday September 16
Sunday September 17
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday September 18
Tuesday September 19
Wednesday September 20
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday September 21
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday September 22
Saturday September 23
Sunday September 24
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday September 25
Tuesday September 26
Wednesday September 27
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday September 28
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday September 29
Saturday September 30

October 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday October 1
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday October 2
Tuesday October 3
Wednesday October 4
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday October 5
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday October 6
Saturday October 7
Sunday October 8
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday October 9
Tuesday October 10
Wednesday October 11
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday October 12
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday October 13
Saturday October 14
Sunday October 15
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday October 16
Tuesday October 17
Wednesday October 18
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday October 19
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday October 20
Saturday October 21
Sunday October 22
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday October 23
Tuesday October 24
Wednesday October 25
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday October 26
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday October 27
Saturday October 28
Sunday October 29
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
  • 11:30 am – 2:00 pm 5th Sunday Church Potluck
Monday October 30
Tuesday October 31

November 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday November 1
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday November 2
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday November 3
Saturday November 4
Sunday November 5
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday November 6
Tuesday November 7
Wednesday November 8
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday November 9
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday November 10
Saturday November 11
Sunday November 12
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday November 13
Tuesday November 14
Wednesday November 15
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday November 16
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday November 17
Saturday November 18
Sunday November 19
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday November 20
Tuesday November 21
Wednesday November 22
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday November 23
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday November 24
Saturday November 25
Sunday November 26
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday November 27
Tuesday November 28
Wednesday November 29
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday November 30
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice

December 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday December 1
Saturday December 2
Sunday December 3
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday December 4
Tuesday December 5
Wednesday December 6
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday December 7
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday December 8
Saturday December 9
Sunday December 10
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday December 11
Tuesday December 12
Wednesday December 13
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday December 14
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday December 15
Saturday December 16
Sunday December 17
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday December 18
Tuesday December 19
Wednesday December 20
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday December 21
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday December 22
Saturday December 23
Sunday December 24
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday December 25
Tuesday December 26
Wednesday December 27
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday December 28
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday December 29
Saturday December 30
Sunday December 31
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
  • 11:30 am – 2:00 pm 5th Sunday Church Potluck

January 2024

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday January 1
Tuesday January 2
Wednesday January 3
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday January 4
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday January 5
Saturday January 6
Sunday January 7
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday January 8
Tuesday January 9
Wednesday January 10
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday January 11
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday January 12
Saturday January 13
Sunday January 14
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday January 15
Tuesday January 16
Wednesday January 17
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group
Thursday January 18
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday January 19
Saturday January 20
Sunday January 21
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday January 22
Tuesday January 23
Wednesday January 24
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Prayer Meeting
Thursday January 25
  • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm Elder Meeting
  • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm Worship Team Practice
Friday January 26
Saturday January 27
Sunday January 28
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Worship
Monday January 29
Tuesday January 30
Wednesday January 31
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Ready Small Group
  • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Collier Small Group